Video Posts for Busy Eyes

Today, I created two short videos that I believe would work well for social media scrolling. I was inspired to do so by Mark Rabkin’s article, “New Medium, New Rules: Video Advertising in the Mobile Age.”

The first is only a clip, and could possibly work as a cohesive intro for product update videos or art tutorials. What do you think?

The second video is an actual advertisement for the products I have for sale on Etsy, and a few new items that will be for sale shortly. I think this would work particularly well on Facebook.

Β 

What do you think? What kind of advertisements and video posts capture your attention while you’re on social media?

3 thoughts on “Video Posts for Busy Eyes

  1. Sarah, Your site looks really great. You certainly have an artistic talent. I think the kind of ads that grab my attention most are ads that make me feel emotion. I like that you put some of those emotions into your work. I really like your little cards.

    Like

  2. Pingback: Final Presentation: Social Media Tools & Strategies | Sarah Caputo Art

Leave a Reply

